Who would have thought

What a wonderful suprise I just gave to myself.  Joining the world of blogging. It will take me time to figure out what I am doing, but at least I am trying. Just can not wait to see what my blog turns into.

The name of my blog is Blig Blog.  That is my husband’s humor.  Hope you like it as much as he does. Now I am going to try to load a picture.

The first picture is a Heart that I made for Norma. Hope she likes it.Heart # 1 sent to Norma 2007Heart for Norma.Heart # 1 sent to Norma 2007

Happy Hugs,

Kathy

6 thoughts on “Who would have thought

  1. Kathy,
    Your stitchwork is lovely, I am so glad that you have such a fulfilling hobby. You are a beautiful person, and are fortunate to have so many stitching friends to share with.
    I love you,
    Patty

  2. Dear Kathy, I feel honored that the beautiful heart you made for me is the first pic on your blog. And a great big welcome to the world of blogging. Huggies

Leave a Reply

