From Jan

Today I was talking to a wonderful friend on the phone and being the loving caring freind she is, Jan could here in my voice alot of tiredness, concern, worry, all the things that help me feel sad and cry.  Jan tried to give me hugs over the phone and cheer me up.  I am so greatful to have such a friend.  An hour after we hung up the phone, a knock on the door suprised me. The biggest bouquet of flowers were in the hands of a delivery man. I was in awe. How very special Jan is to me.  Jan really knows how to make me smile….I thought you would like to see the flowers that were sent to me. Writing about the flowers is my special way of saying Thank You for Cheering me up.

from Jan
FLOWERS FROM JAN IN THE VASE SHE GAVE TO ME ON MY 50TH BIRTHDAY.

Thank You Jan for making me feel special..Love Kathy

One thought on “From Jan

Leave a Reply

