COLOR

In one of the comments, it was asked what the Fair and Square Exchange is all about. The easiest way to tell you is to give the link. ttp://fairsquares.blogspot.com/
Now since I am new blogger, I need to figure out how to add links without pulling up the link each time, copying and pasting. Any help would be appreciated. Please remember I do blog on Word Press.

I need help. When it comes to color normally my husband chooses. He is currently out of town. Can you help?

My difficulty is with the green. Choice one I am thinging about using is a blue green anchor.

choice one anchor

Choice two is using blue green DMC.

choice 2 dmc

Happy Hugs,

Kathy

One thought on “COLOR

Leave a Reply

