Round Four Fair and Square Exchange

The stitching for Round Four of Fair and Square has been completed.  With my concern about Internation Christmas mail, it will be mailed out the first day that the post office is open after Christmas day. eHopefully the pachage will then be delivered fast.  I really enjoyed stitching this. The pattern cam from Sue Cooks book, “Wonderful Cross Stitch Collection”.  There are other wonderful patterns in the book as well.

round 4 fair and square 2

My partner is Sue W.  She loves green, so it was an easy decision for me to change the colors in the pattern to green.  Green is also one of my favorite colors. It had better be, right now there is a beautiful green carpet in my living and bed rooms.

round four fair and square 3

The entire time I was stitching my imaginagtion was running wild with the thoughts of Sue sitting next to this table and lamp and stitching on my exchange. Can not wait to see what she has stitched for me.

round four fair and square 4

Happy Stitching Hugs,

Kathy (PS was going to write more but my 22 year old son wants my attention—he wants me to help him with the Christmas tree.)

2 thoughts on “Round Four Fair and Square Exchange

Leave a Reply

