I AM SO EXCITED

I am so excited.  A couple of months ago I joined a NEW YEAR SAL to be held on New Years Day ( would give you the link but just wrote away for it again) (the link is  http://timetostitch.livejournal.com/47417.html  ) and I have looked and looked for a design to sew.  Today surfing the net I finally found one!!! YEA I am so excited.  If you would like to see what i am going to stitch click on http://aabbccdd.com.home.att.net/

 scroll to the bottom of the page

 click on charts

 scroll down to Lil’ Snow Series

scroll down to and click on Lil’ Snow Toasts 2001 

 It is sooo cute, just have to stitch it!

Happy Stitching Hugs,

Kathy

3 thoughts on “I AM SO EXCITED

  1. Kathy, I have tried to email you with some details of the SAL, but the email keeps getting bounced back. Do you have a new email address, please send me an email either through the SAL blog or my blog. Thanks.

  2. Just wanted to drop by and with you the very best for the remainder of the festive season – hope 2008 is a wondrous year filled with peace, love and happiness … and lots of stitchy goodness! 🙂

    I’m looking forward to having a permanent home soon so I can keep up-to-date with your blog again regularly 🙂

Leave a Reply

