Scissor Fob Exchange

A Scissor Fob exchange on the Brooke’s Books Interactive yahoo group sounded interesting.  Upon signing up for the exchange, the particatiants are sent a questionaire and then assigned a partner.  My partner was from Iceland.  Never having an exchange from Iceland I was soooooo excited.  Wow a different part of the world.  How wonderful!!!!   Deciding on a pattern was easy for me because my decision was to cross stitch something that I love, a pansy. Here is how it turned out.

Fob Exchange

Copy of 100_3872

Here is hoping my partner likes when I stitched for her.

Gratutudes:

1. The sound of the wind on a hot day.

2. A digital Camera

Happy Stitching Hugs,
Kathy

4 thoughts on “Scissor Fob Exchange

  1. I love the scissor fob you did for me, can´t wait to receive it. Glad you liked the one I did for you.
    Hugs, Thorhildur in Iceland.

  2. I really like the scissor fob you have stitched and the colours of the pansy are beautiful. I am sure that your partner will love them.

    I love stitching scissor fobs, they are really easy and fun to make.

Leave a Reply

