Posted in TODAY

TODAY

Today is a beautiful day.

Last week the sewing machine was graced with my presence.  Yesterday I actually went to my sewing group.

It was wonderful to socialize.  That is what is really needed to recover.  Recording what  is made is a wonderful

way to feel good.  It is fun to look back and enjoy your work.

Happy Stitching Hugs,

Kathy

GRATITUDES

1.  I am able to say goodmorning to Monica and I know she hears me.

2.  Tears.

3.  The ability to get back to daily life.

Author:

Married to Peter. A wonderful marriage blessed by God. Three lovely children. Five incredible grandchildren.

2 thoughts on “TODAY

  1. Oh Kathy,
    My heart goes out to you all, I can feel for you all.
    But it was such a treasure to be able to hold the dear baby and have memories to treasure for ever.
    Thinking of you all and sending healing thoughts,
    Hugs Pam

Leave a Reply

