Posted in TODAY

GOALS

My latest idea is to have goals every month.

Some time around the first of the month my plan is to list my goals.

Next month, along with my new goals for the month, there will be an update of what was finished the past month.

Hopefully, this will happen on a regular basis.

It is already 12 of Feb, but here are my goals.

1.  Finish the OP challenge, make it into a table runner ( from Pat Slones site).

2.  Make five sets of coasters for the Embroidery sale room.

3.  Finish the Addy Quilt.

4.  Organize (more like find) items that need to be finished.  Think I have around 27 UFO quits.  But where are they?

5.  Complete CQ RR.


OK at least this is a start. I need to make my list of what needs to be done before I can make more goals.  If you don’t know what you have to work on, you can not make to do lists.

Happy Stitching Hugs,

Kathy

Gratitudes:

1.  Soft Music

2.   Hair Dye

Author:

Married to Peter. A wonderful marriage blessed by God. Three lovely children. Five incredible grandchildren.

One thought on “GOALS

  1. Good luck with your goals! I found that I stitched more and enjoyed my stitching more when I set goals. I think I really should get back into it again.

Leave a Reply

