2013 The Year of the Finished Project

Never Too Hot to Stitch!

I am going to join this group.   Joining  this group I know it  will keep me on task to finish some ufo’s that have been in my home for a while.

I am not organized with any pictures as I just found this group a few minutes ago.

My first goal would be to find them and make a list. So now off the internet to make the list.

            Happy Sewing  Kathleen from Beautiful Nelson Bay

        where it is going to be very very hot today…for me……. wonderful…..

5 thoughts on “2013 The Year of the Finished Project

  1. I’m back with the corrected code but I see someone else has beaten me to it! For some reason, when you copied the code and inserted it into your blog, one of the double quotation marks was changed into some other code!

  2. Welcome to the Linky party (I wish I knew what went wrong!) — it’s good to have you. I’m feeling it here too, it’s expected to reach 43* in western Sydney today!

Leave a Reply

