OH DEAR

DSCN0042I just updated my PHD page and PIG page.  Oh dear!  I did not realize there were so many projects in my home that are not finished.   This is just what I have found so far.  I know that there are more.

Now to decide how to organize them into a workable sewing order….where do I start?

Tomorrow will probably be a sewing for daughter who is pregnant day.  She is due in 6 weeks and I have a few things to finish.  Baby quilt that needs binding, baby wraps, linen for the bassinet.

NOW HOW DO I UPLOAD A PICTURE.  It used to be a push of a button, but that button seems to have disappeared.

So I will publish this post and try to figure out how to post a picture.

Happy Sewing  Kathleen    PS Figured out the picture thing.

Leave a Reply

