TO – DO LIST for JANUARY 2013

Photobucket

Linky Party!  Click on the Chalk Board and Join in the Fun with “Monthly To-Do List”.

JANUARY  TO – DO  LIST  2013

January  possibilities if I can get my act together. I just deleted my entire list of what I have in UFO’s.

Some time later after I published this post.  –   Did not delete it. I just found the list. PHEW.

Where is my brain?

1.  Glorious Splendor.

2.  Nola’s quilt.

3.   Addy’s quilt.

4.  Stitch on Fantasy Remembered

5.  Organize (more like find) items that need to be finished, I know I have more.

Leave a Reply

