Posted in TODAY

Isn’t she cute?

I just fell in love with her. DSCN1971 My Monday quilting group had a great Christmas lunch and gift swap.  DSCN1972  I was lucky to be gifted with Lucy, as I call her. 

 My kitchen is home toDSCN1976 other chickens there waiting for Lucy.  Lucy will only visit my kitchen sometimes. DSCN1974 Lucy wanted to live by my sewing machine.  That’s ok, I wanted her by my sewing machine also.  DSCN1973  Lucky me, I have a new friend.

Author:

Married to Peter. A wonderful marriage blessed by God. Three lovely children. Five incredible grandchildren.

6 thoughts on “Isn’t she cute?

  1. Very lucky you! Yes, she’s adorable, and so useful, too. She fits right in with the others, so she’ll have to visit sometime!

Leave a Reply

