Point Plomer

My computer is in the shop. It has taken me a while to figure out how to post on the notebook.

Still learning.

 

20160312_113217I think figured out how to add a pic using the notebook. Now if I could figure out how to reduce the pixels.

One thought on “Point Plomer

  1. Just think of it as staving off Alzheimer’s. =) Every time I’m forced to learn something new, that’s what I think. LOL And the picture did come out small and can be clicked to enlarge, so you did that right. I change pixels on a separate program. Also in WordPress, if you put the photo up without either attachment or media file, so it just says none in that box, the picture can’t be enlarge, fyi, in case you didn’t know. I just finally sorted that out recently. =)

Leave a Reply

