Mothers Day May 8th

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY20140105_094012

It has been a great day.  It does not have to be a special day for my children to tell me they love me.  I have been blessed with three wonderful children.

No sewing today. Tomorrow I’m babysitting all three grandbabies. My plan is to take 10 mins an hour for myself.

Will that happen? We will see.

My plan for Monday.

Cut out the leaves on  block A-1 on the Caswell quilt.

Sew the next block of the 1857 quilt.

That is probably enough for tomorrow.

Happy sewing,   Kathleen Mary

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mothers Day May 8th

    • tired for ten mins but got more like five. The baby wanted to be held today and it was so nice.

Leave a Reply

