Monday DUTCH TREAT

Yesterday and Saturday was a sit on the couch and do nothing day.

I was so tired. Even before I got to my daughters house on Friday,

the two three year olds were having too much fun.  Their mother/aunt

gave them felt tip pens and paper to play with while she got dressed.

They drew all over the baby, then gave her one to suck on.  Like the green?DSCN2224

I did sew my first block of DUTCH TREAT.  Took me both days over the weekend.DSCN2233

Happy Sewing Hugs,

Kathleen Mary

I’m linking up with  Slow Sunday Stitching on Kathy’s Quilts blog.

 

6 thoughts on “Monday DUTCH TREAT

  1. Oh, my gosh! Children are so funny! I’m glad markers are baby-eating friendly these days! The Dutch Treat looks good!

Leave a Reply

