One Monthly Goal June 2016

Heidi at Red Letter Quilts asked for tips for staying on track.  

If I had any good tips I would not be in this mess.

 I have a pile of UFO’s.

I promised myself this year  NO new starts,  No quilt alongs,  NO NO NO.

But I did,  I just could not resist,  the quilts were so pretty.  

Besides If I did not have any UFO’s I could not sign up to

 RED LETTER QUILTS  in the  OMG: One Monthly Goal

the JUNE  link is HERE.

My GOAL for June will be to finish this.

DSCN2326

 

Happy Sewing to you,

Kathleen Mary

 

 

7 thoughts on “One Monthly Goal June 2016

  1. My goodness Kathy! Love the look of it. Can’t wait to see it fully!!! What needs to be done in it? By the way you’re like the rest of us quilters, we want to finish UFOs and we have every intention of not starting a new one…. but…… 🙂

  2. Thanks Susan, I have it on my machine right now to quilt. I did it using an embroidery machine.
    m just stitching in the ditch.

  3. Kathy! That is GORGEOUS! Well worth the finishing efforts. I see you have pinned it to death and are ready to quilt! Best of luck – what was it? About three weeks, you can do this! LOL

Leave a Reply

