Party At The Chookshed

I am linking up with Chookyblue  for the weekend.

Chooky is celebrating her blogging anniversary.

wordle 4th Birthday-754130

The weather for the weekend along the east cost of Australia is rain, rain and more rain.

That is good for me!  It will keep me inside.

No so great for other areas as there are already floods.

You can see some flooded areas on Chookys blog.

This morning my plan is to finish quilting this.

DSCN2329

Come join in the fun!

Morning Hugs, Kathleen Mary

24 thoughts on “Party At The Chookshed

    • I almost have all the binding sewn. It is taking me all day to finish it and I am sewing the binding n the machine. Just can not get into it today. But I will finish before I go to bed.

  1. I wish I could have, but I hope your day went as planned. Mine didn’t. =) But it’s okay, there’s always next week, right? I do love that quilt.

    • I almost have all the binding sewn. It is taking me all day to finish it and I am sewing the binding n the machine. Just can not get into it today. But I will finish before I go to bed.

Leave a Reply

