International Hermit and Stitch Weekend

IT IS ON AGAIN THIS WEEKEND.

 YIPPEE.   COUNT ME IN.

Sign up here

. 

THE  International Hermit and Stitch Weekend  is on this weekend.

It takes place every 3rd full weekend of each month, from Friday till Sunday.

A sign up list is posted on the blog at the beginning of each IHSW week.

This is the week.

Another sign up list will be in a new post on the IHWS  blog on the Monday following the IHSW weekend.

In the second post, show pictures of your weekend stitching.

I signed up here.   Did You?

Happy Sewing,

Kathleen Mary

3 thoughts on “International Hermit and Stitch Weekend

  1. Sounds like fun. I haven’t sewn in months, and now most of my stuff is packed away so no telling how long it will be until I can sew again. Though I did keep out two sewing machines, I didn’t keep any rotary cutters or scissors! lol

  2. Thanks for the reminder. These things come around so fast, I can’t keep up! =) I wish I could be a complete hermit all day Friday and Saturday, but I am busy with other things in the morning. Saturday, I am part of an Indexing weekend (putting public records online for genealogy), but I will sew at least part of the day! I think I need a retreat! I think you do, too. =)

    • Lol. We are both in need of time to ourselves. Mine starts tuesday. We bought a caravan and we are going away for the week.

Leave a Reply

